top

Finezza, tailored suits in the heart of Montreal

Finezza a Montreal custom/bespoke tailor, designs handmade suits and tuxedo with the right touch of finesse, elegance refining your style while maintaining your individuality. Regardless of the situation. Whether it’s a professional event or a personal event, our unique tailored suits will adjust to your body type giving you an air of confidence while preserving your personality. The suit is not only an article of clothing but a suit of armour for the modern man. With a lifetime guarantee, Finezza suits will aide you in every upcoming step and will help you obtain any goal.

ico-square

SUITS

We have built a solid reputation from word of mouth thanks to our top of the line creations and our efficient service offered both at home or at the office. We offer more selection to our clients than other stores are able to. Our quality work and the vast experience that our tailors have guarantee that every detail is perfect when it comes to our suits. Each suit is treated with the utmost care and represents the distinct signature look that belongs solely to Finezza. Our signature look: A cut sculpting each silhouette with the most exceptional materials

ico-shirt-square

SHIRTS

Our tailored shirts are handmade in Montreal by our highly experienced workers. The fabric used in these works of art is imported from the most reputable and antique European mills. Whether the shirt is made of cotton, wool or linen, if it’s textured, colored or classic, our shirts are perfectly fitted to your specific bodytype. Our ultimate goal is to assure a perfect creation for all of your potential needs.

ico-bow-tie-square

ACCESSORIES

We have a large selection of ties, pocket squares, boutonniers… These exclusive Finezza items are handmade in our Montreal or Parisien workshop. We strive for detailed finishes, alluring vibrant colors, with our suits made in a more subtle color palette for our clients.

top

Our Creations

FINEZZA

Coming from a long line of tailors with over 150 years of experience, Finezza has a unique know-how when it comes to the creation of their suits. They apply the highest standards while perfectly meshing tradition with the modern way. As our name suggests, Finezza is done with utmost finesse: subtle details, high quality fabric, and meticulous creation. Our suits represent our clients in the form that each one is unique. Our goal is to understand your needs, your personality, and your body type to get a result that best represents your style and who you are.
At home, your office or in our Montreal Showroom, Finezza is ready to serve you.

ico-lifetime

LIFETIME GUARANTEE

Our suits come with a lifetime guarantee. If the fabric doesn’t react properly, if the seams become undone, if buttons break, contact us and we will take care of it for free.

ico-unique

UNIQUE

Brought to life by our master tailor, our suits are unique because they are custom-made and created by hand. Our suits require multiple fitting appointments due to the unique patterns we use. We apply the highest standards in creating our suits beginning with the best fabrics and ending with perfectly finished details. A unique suit for a each person.

ico-quality-service

SERVICE BEYOND COMPARE

With over 150 years of knowledge within our family business, Finezza offers a personalized service with the utmost attention for each and every customer.

Subscribe to our newsletter

                                                 Discover the newest trends, our newest fabrics and accessories or simply benefit from our exclusive offers.

rdv

Make an Appointment

We are ready to serve you at home, your office or in our Montreal Showroom. It’s all made easy with our 3 steps process :

ico-one

1st visit

Beginning the relationship while establishing your tastes and preferences. Meadurements are taken and the fabric along with other components (lining, buttons, button positions, shoulder type, backhand, pant details, finishes, etc…) are selected.

ico-two

2nd visit

Meet for the first fitting on canvas of the jacket as well as the pants. Refine the outfit, make any potential changes that need to be done on the outfit. Selection of buttons and suggested accessories.

ico-three

3rd visit

Depending on the first fitting, the third meeting is a either a formality and delivery of the finished suit or a second fitting on canvas, which would then require a fourth visit.

Make an Appointment

The creation of a handmade suit takes approximately a month and a half and can take up to three months depending on the season and the requests.

https://www.finezza.ca/en/

Available Appointments on 29 August 2019

  9:30 am – 10:30 am
  6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
  8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
https://www.finezza.ca/en/
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
rdv

top

Finezza, costumes sur mesure :
unique et remarquable

Un bon costume vous permet d’être élégant.
Un costume Finezza affirme que vous êtes unique et en contrôle.

Finezza souligne avec finesse, élégance et raffinement votre style et votre individualité.
Peu importe la situation. Que ce soit pour des évènements professionnels (négociation de contrat, nouveau poste, introduction en bourse, voyage d’affaires, conférence) ou des évènements personnels (mariage, bal, soirée mondaine); Nos costumes uniques et sur mesure, s’ajustent à votre morphologie, rehaussent votre posture et affirment votre caractère. Le costume est autant un vêtement qu’une armure pour l’homme moderne. Garanti à vie, le costume Finezza vous suit à travers toutes les étapes et vous permet de relever tous les défis.

Finezza confectionne l’armure parfaite pour le chevalier moderne.

ico-square

COSTUMES

Nous nous sommes bâtis une solide réputation par un bouche à oreille rapide grâce à nos confections haut de gamme et notre service ouvert et efficace, offert à domicile ou au bureau. Nous proposons plus de choix qu’une boutique peut en offrir. Notre travail de qualité, garanti et local, la grande expérience de nos tailleurs et notre souci du détail font en sorte que chaque costume Finezza est reconnaissable et porte une signature. Celle d’une coupe sculptant chaque silhouette et des tissus d’exception.

ico-shirt-square

CHEMISES

Nos chemises sur-mesure sont fabriquées main à Montréal par nos chemisiers d’expérience. Nos tissus sont importés directement des plus anciennes et réputées filatures européennes. Coton, laine ou lin, texturés, colorés ou unis, nous concevons des chemises adaptées à votre morphologie et vous seyant parfaitement. Notre but est de vous offrir une confection d’excellence pour tous types les besoins.

ico-bow-tie-square

ACCESSOIRES

Nous avons une grande sélection de cravates, mouchoirs de poche, boutonnières … Exclusifs à Finezza et confectionnés à la main soit à Montréal ou dans notre atelier Parisien. Nous optons pour des finitions détaillées, des couleurs vives qui rehaussent l’allure et les couleurs subtiles des costumes de nos clients.

top

NOS CRÉATIONS

FINEZZA

Issu d’une longue lignée de tailleurs (150 ans d’expérience), Finezza injecte une dose de savoir faire unique dans toutes ses créations, en appliquant les plus hauts standards de confection alliant tradition et modernité. Comme le suggère notre nom, notre travail est tout en finesse : subtilité des détails, tissus de haute qualité, confection méticuleuse. Chaque client est unique et chaque costume l’est aussi. Notre approche consiste à saisir vos besoins, votre personnalité, votre morphologie afin de révéler votre style et votre caractère.

À domicile, en entreprise ou dans notre Showroom, Finezza vous attend.

ico-lifetime

GARANTIE À VIE

Nos costumes sont garantis à vie. Si le tissu réagit mal, si des coutures se défont, des boutons cassent, contactez-nous et nous nous en chargerons sans frais.

ico-unique

UNIQUE

Unique parce que bespoke, réalisé par notre maître-tailleur, à la main. Nos costumes impliquent la conception d’un patron unique et nécessitent plusieurs essayages. Nous utilisons les meilleurs tissus, appliquons les plus hauts standards de confection avec un grand sens du détail. Un costume unique comme vous.

ico-quality-service

SERVICE HORS-PAIR

Une entreprise familiale au savoir faire historique de plus de 150 ans. Fort de cette expérience, Finezza propose un service personnalisé, rigoureux et attentif à chacun de ses clients.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Découvrez les nouvelles tendances, les nouveaux tissus, accessoires ou bénéficiez de nos offres privilégiez.

rdv

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

Le processus :

ico-one

1ère rencontre

Découverte de vos gouts, développement de la relation. Prise de mesure et choix des tissus ainsi que des composantes (entoilage, doublures, type de boutons, positionnement des boutons, type d’épaules, de revers, détails du pantalon, finitions etc.)

ico-two

2ème rencontre

Rencontre pour le 1er essayage sur toile du veston ainsi que du pantalon.

Peaufiner l’ensemble, changements possibles sur certains aspects au besoin.
Choix des boutons et suggestion d’alternatives en terme d’accessoires.

ico-three

3ème rencontre

Selon comment le 1er essayage a été, cette troisième rencontre est soit une formalité et livraison finale de votre costume, soit un 2ème essayage sur toile qui nécessite une quatrième rencontre.

Prenez rendez-vous

La confection d’un costume entièrement fait main prend environ 1 mois et demi et peut aller jusqu’à trois mois selon la saison et le besoin.

https://www.finezza.ca/

Plages horaires disponibles le 24 octobre 2018

  All day
https://www.finezza.ca/
octobre 2018
lun mar mer jeu ven
12345
89101112
1516171819
2223242526
29303112
rdv